Hit me like a ray of sun
Burning through my darkest night
You're the only one that I want
Think I'm addicted to your light

I swore I'd never fall again
But this don't even feel like falling
Gravity can't begin to pull me back to the ground again

Takamailla piti olla eilen sählyilta, mutta niinhän siinä sitten kävi että vain viisi ihmistä vaivautui paikalle joten eilen ei Takamailla pelattu. Ja leidi kun jo niin odotti peliä ja sen tuomaa tuskaa. Ja sen jälkeistä, suohirviö lookkia.

Eiliseltä ostoskierrokselta Citystä mukaan tarttui kenkäpari. Aivan ihanat korolliset nahkasaappaat joissa lämpöpohjallinen, ainakin seitsemät parit sukkia ja kahdet farkut. Ei hullumpi päivä ollenkaan.

Tänään koulussa oli ohjelmassa lääkehoitoa ja sen jälkeen matikan tukiopetusta. Huoh. Ja sinne tukiopetukseen menin ihan vapaaehtoisesti. Ja hankin alkavan hedarin koska en juonut aamulla kahvia. Huomenna vuorossa vapaapäivä.

Sää on ollut Takamailla pikkupakkasella ja Cityssä oli myös pakkasta ja satoi lunta. Kuin myös Takamailla.

Kissat voivat hyvin. Nukkuvat taasen, kuinkas muuten. Toinen kenkien päällä, toinen patterin vieressä.

There should've been floorball evening at the Outback yesterday but it happened that only five people came at the sportshall so there wasn't floorball game. And this lady had waited the game so much and the pain that it brings and the swampmonster look afterwards.

From the shoppinground at the City yesterday, I found a lovely pair of high heeled leather shoes, seven pairs of socks and two jeans. Not bad.

There was medical treatment today at school. And after that, I had remedial instruction of math. And I went there voluntarily. And got a nice beginning headache because I didn't had time to drink coffee at morning. And tomorrow it's freeday at the Outback.

The weather has been little frosty in the Outback and it snowed a bit. And it was same way in the City.

My cats are doing fine. The other sleeps beside the radiator and the other on top of my shoes.