Many years have passed since those summer days
Among the fields of barley
See the children run as the sun goes down
Among the fields of gold

You'll remember me when the west wind moves
Upon the fields of barley
You can tell the sun in his jealous sky
When we walked in fields of gold
When we walked in fields of gold
When we walked in fields of gold

Tällä laululla tahdon muistaa läheistä ystävääni, joka on poistunut luotani jo viime kuussa. Sain tiedon hänen lähdöstään vasta tänään aamulla. Silti hän oli läheinen.  Sting: Fields of gold. Muistan ensimmäisen kerran kun tapasin tämän ystävän. Olin työharjoittelussa ( silloinkin ) paikassa jossa hän kävi kuvaamassa. Oli loppukevät. Löysin hänen puhelimensa metsästä. Muistan kuinka hän tuli etsimään puhelintaan, käveli tientapaista pitkin sinne metsäaukiolle josta löysin sen. Ja palautin sen hänelle. Hän oli hyvin onnellinen siitä että sai puhelimensa takaisin. "Many years have passed since those summer days". Viimeeksi kuulin hänestä viitisen kuukautta sitten. Viimeeksi näin hänet vajaa vuosi sitten. Hän olisi halunnut ottaa minusta uuden kuvan, minä en halunnut sitä. Olisi pitänyt antaa ottaa se kuva.

Eilen kauhea "painajaiseni" teki paluun. Koululiikunta. Jouduin menemään mukaan työssäoppimispaikkani erään luokan liikuntatunnille. Kaamea paniikki iski, muistin yhtäkkiä ne kaikki liikuntatunnit yläasteelta, jossa minut valittiin joukkuelajeihin aina viimeisenä. Ja nyt tämä. En halunnut mukaan, joten en oikeastaan tehnyt mitään. Onneksi pääsin loppujen lopuksi pakenemaan hyvän syyn varjolla. Minä en tasan liiku enää kuin omasta tahdostani käymällä lenkillä ja ulkoiluttamalla kisuja ( huomenna taas toivottavasti päästään ulos ).

Äitienpäivästä on luvattu lämmintä ja lämpenevää siitä lähtien.

With this song, I want to remember/reminisce my dear friend who has departed from this world already last month. I got the news about his death only this morning and yet, he was a near, dear friend. Sting: Fields of gold. I remember the first time I met him. I was at on-the-job-training ( then too ) at a place where he used to come to take photos. It was late spring. I found his cellphone from a forest. I remember that he came to search for it, he walked among a small kinda of a road to the clearing where I found the cell. He was very happy to get it back. "Many years have passed since those summer days". I heard of him last time about five months ago. Last time I saw him was little less than year ago. He'd want to take a new pic of me, I didn't want it. I should've let him take it.

Yesterday, my "nightmare" returned. School exercise. I had to go along to one of my training places classes exercise lesson. Suddenly I remembered all the awful exercise lessons from my seventh to ninth grade. I wasl alwasy picked last to the group games. And now this. I didn't want to do it so I pretty much did nothing. Luckily I could escape because of a good reason. I WILL NOT exercise with forced, I'll do it only by my own will. When I go to jogging and take my cats out ( hopefully I can take them out tomorrow again ).

Mother's day is suppose to be warmer and it should get even warmer since then.