The whispers in the morning
Of lovers sleeping tight
Are rolling like thunder now
As I look in your eyes

I hold on to your body
And feel each move you make
Your voice is warm and tender
A love that I could not forsake

'Cause I am your lady
And you are my man
Whenever you reach for me
I'll do all that I can

Ja tuohan on sitten mm. Celine Dionin laulama I'm your lady. Voisiko enää olla parempaa/ihanampaa ja täydellisen siirappista biisiä? Ja silti, rakastan sitä. Ja se sopii tähän vuodenaikaan. Tähän tunteeseen. Tähän tunnelmaan. 

Kävin tässä iltapäivällä lenkillä harjulla, metsän läpi. On ollut niin ihanan lämmintä ja aurinkoista että päätin kissojen ulkoiluttamisen jälkeen, että nyt. Vein kissat sisälle ja läksin. Hölkkäsin vissiin about kilometrin, en tiedä. Ja sitten suihkuun. Ajattelin että tästä lähtien, käyn joka ilta lenkillä josko läski lähtisi. No, ei ehkä joka ilta. Jos sataa niin sitten ei kai tule lähdettyä. Mutta kuka sen tietää. Toivottavasti läski silti lähtee. 

Piti sitten tässä ( ennen nettikatkoa ) päivänä muutamana seota dinskon sivuille ja ui. Sanotaan nyt sitten että nainen minussa sekosi. KENKIÄÄÄÄÄ! Ja miten ihania. Jotkut. 

Rubber boot  Voisin niin kuvitella meneväni jopa kouluun näissä tai  Rubber boot näissä beibeissä.
 

 

Textile boots    
Ankle boot  Miksi kaunis maksaa aina liian paljon. Ylimmäiset tiikerit 44.90 eukkia ja alimmaiset mustat 79.90.
JOS osaisin kävellä korkkareilla 
Pumps  ja sama olisi mustana, á 44.90 eukkia.
Pumps  Hmm, miksipä ei, 34.90.
Ja hieman Carrie Bradshawta Pumps 44.90 eukkia ja samaa tarjolla tuollaisena nätin vaaleanpunaisena.  Joo, mä tahtoo.
*********************************
The song is sang Celine Dion ( others too ). Could there be anymore sweeter/lovelier and perfectly syrupy song? And still, I love it. It fits so perfectly to this time of the year. To this feeling. To this mood.
I went for a jog at ridge, through a forest this afternoon. It's been so lovely warm and sunny all through the easter that I decided to go for it, after visiting out with my cats. Took my cats in and left. I jogged about 1 kilometre ( 0,6214 miles, I think ). After returning to my place, went to shower. I thought that from now on, I go for a jog, every day, perhaps I'll lose some weight. Well, maybe not every day, if it rains too much, it may not be too nice. Hopefully, the fat will go.
The shoes, up there, are there because the feminine side of me got loose. They are from shop called dinsko.  Oh those rubberboots and other shoes. Little Carrie Bradshaw in some of them. Lovely. And too, WAY TOO expensive for a poor student. And I don't even know how to walk with some of them, but still, I'd like to get them. Everything can be practised. Walking with high heels too.