I was born when I met you
Now I'm dying to forget you
And that is what I know
Though I dreamed I would fall
Like a wounded cannonball
Sinking down with my heart in tow

Bright lights like white lightning
Who shot me down
Who will cut me down
I'm frozen in my bed till the day comes around
How I'm lost
How I'm found

Tämä kuvaa aika hyvin tätä päivää. Sitä, minkä kanssa elän. "Hän" istui eilen ruokalassa viereeni, mutta ei todellakaan minun takiani, vaan pelkästään sen takia että halusi jutella ohjaavan opettajani kanssa. He kun ovat molemmat periaatteessa erityisopettajia. Huomasin hänen olevan tulossa pöytämme suuntaan ja automaattisesti toivoin että "Älä tule tänne". Mutta hän tuli ja siinä sitten yritin syödä siistimmin, niin etten pudota mitään päälleni tai jotain. Ja yritin olla näkymätön. Sanoinko jo että hän oli hauska eilisessä kilpailussa? Jos minulta olisi lapset kysyneet että kuka oli paras, olisin sanonut että hän. Mutta ei minulta kysyttykään. Luulen että he eivät pidä minusta. No, on se vaikeaa minullakin.

Tänään oli kylmä ilma. Sitä on jo tottunut lämpimämpään ilmaan joten tämän päiväinen ei ollut hauskaa. Satoi ja oli märkää. Kissat eivät päässeet ulos. Enkä minä päässyt lenkille. En ollut eilenkään koska oli niin kylmä.

This song gives a pretty good idea of what I'm experiensing these days. "He" sat next to me yesterday, at dininghall, but not because of me but because he wanted to talk with my guiding teacher. They both are special education teachers. I noticed him coming at our way and thought "Don't come here". But he came and there I was, trying to eat so that nothing would fall to my lap or something. Trying to be invisible. Did I already said that he was hilarious at the competition yesterday. If the kids would've asked me, who was best, I would've answer him. But nobody did ask me. I think the kids don't like me. Well, it's hard for me too.

It was cold today. I've already gotten used to the warm weather so today wasn't nice. It rained and was wet. I didn't took cats out today. And I couldn't go to jog. It was so cold yesterday too that I didn't go then either.