You are my everything
My head and my heart, my mind, my wing
I could give all again
I'm never sure
Of anything
With you

The jokes the laughs the teardrops too
The games the fun the travels too
Yes I go through all with you
All good things now come from you

I hope you feel the way I do
I hope you give yourself up too
I'm damned to feel the way I do
What have I done
To fall so hard
For you

Tuossa otsikossa ei ole mitään perää muuhun kuin että kissani ovat kaikkeni. Ei mitään romanttisia juttuja. Tuo Anna Ternheimin What have I done kun on vaan niin ihana kappale. Ei muuta. Ja Takamailla on niin hiljainen päivä. Tänään katsoin taas parit Zorrot ja luin yhden kirjan loppuun ja aloitin toisen.

Myönnän, olen koukussa Star Warsiin. Tilasin joululahjaksi itselleni pari kyseisen sarjan pokkaria. Yksi paketti ei vieläkään ole saapunut. Ärsyttää.

Sää Takamailla tänään. Lämpötila melkein nollassa. Tuuletonta, pilvistä.

Minttu-neiti nukkuu juuri hyllyllä ja Mökö-herra tuulikaapissa, patterin vieressä.

Takamaiden iltaohjelmaan kuuluu TV:n tuijottamista eli Saksalainen krimi ja Miami Vice sekä Riivatut talot.

My cats are my everything, that's the only true thing in the title. No romantic thoughts. That Anna Ternheim's What have I done just is so good song. Nothing else. And it's a quiet day in the Outback. All I did today was watched few Zorro's, finished one book and started another.

I admit, I'm addicted to Star Wars. I ordered few pocket books from that serie as a christmaspresent. One order hasn't arrived yet. Irritating.

Weather in Outback today. Temperature almost at 0, not windy and cloudy.

Miss Minttu sleeps at one shelf and Mr. Mökö beside the radiator at my entry.

Evening program in Outback: watching from TV a German krimeserie, Miami Vice and Most Haunted.