Moon river, wider than a mile
I’m crossing you in style some day
Oh, dream maker, you heart breaker
Wherever you’re goin’, i’m goin’ your way

Two drifters, off to see the world
There’s such a lot of world to see
We’re after the same rainbow’s end, waitin’ ’round the bend
My huckleberry friend, moon river, and me

Tänään sai Takamaiden leidi juosta oikein urakalla koska oli työpäivä. Tehtävää riitti niin dosettien jaossa kuin suihkutuksessa, lääkkeiden annossa ja ruokakuljetuksissa. Ikinä en olisi aiemmin uskonut että todella pitäisin tämmöisestä hommasta.

Palattuani omaan asumukseeni, tein jumpat ja kävin suihkun puolella. Päätin alkaa jumppaamaan koska haluan lanteeni takaisin ja masun lättänämmäksi. Ei minua haittaa vaikka minulla onkin hieman isompi peba kunhan saan masuni lättänäksi ja mahdun kesällä Baywatch-Pamsu shortseihini.

Ilma on ollut niin maan perusteellisen kylmä. -20 astetta yöllä/aamulla ja nytkin taitaa Takamaiden lämpömittari näyttää -15 asteen lukemia. Oli siinä huisin hauskaa polkea aamulla töihin kun meinasi tulla syväjäädytettyä leidiä.

Kissat ovat onneksi saaneet olla lämpimässä sisällä. Nyt ne hyväkkäät, karvahanurit nukkuvat, toinen hattuhyllyllä ja toinen patterin edessä.

Today, the lady of the Outback had to really run because she had work today. Morningshift. There was enough doing in apportioning two drugdosers, giving a shower, giving medicines and delivering foods. And I wouldn't believed earlier that I would like this kind of job.

After I returned to my cave I did my gymnastic exercises and visited at shower. I decided to start to do those exercises because I want my tummy flatter and my hips back. I don't mind having a bit bigger ass as long as I can fit to my Baywatch-Pamela shorts at summer.

The weather has been frackin' cold. -20 degrees Celsius at night/in the morning and even now, the thermometer of the Outback shows numbers like -15 degrees Celsius.

Cats have luckily been inside. Now, the little rascals are sleeping. One at the shelf and the other beside the radiator.