I'll sing it one last time for you
Then we really have to go
You've been the only thing that's right
In all I've done

And I can barely look at you
But every single time I do
I know we'll make it anywhere
Away from here

Light up, light up
As if you have a choice
Even if you cannot hear my voice
I'll be right beside you dear

Louder louder
And we'll run for our lives
I can hardly speak I understand
Why you can't raise your voice to say

Takamailla herättiin taas työjärjestyksen mukaisesti 0600. Rakkaille ruokaa, vaatteet päälle, oma aamupala. Välissä puoli tuntia armonaikaa, sitten menoksi.

Päivä suorastaan lensi. Lounaalle pääsin kello 12.30 aikoihin. Työpäivään kuului suihkutus/paplareiden laitto ja dosettien jakoa ynnä muuta tuikitärkeää. Loppupäivä 12.30 lähtien kului hiljaisesti, toivoen että puhelin ei soisi.

Sää oli Takamailla kuin talvella yleensä. Pakkasta ei ollut kuin -1-2 astetta, tuuli inhottava ja satoi lunta, koko päivän. Taas kirosin saamattomia auraajia, ajattelin jo että noinkohan myöhästyn töistä kun ei ollut Kuja auraa nähnytkään.

Rakkaat jäivät taas aamulla yksin pimeään ihmettelemään kun mamma taas lähtee. "Joko taas mamma? Joko taas?". Kyllä vain rakkaani, valitettavasti.

In Outback, one woke up again according the schedule at 06.00 a.m. Food to the darlings, clothes on, own breakfast. In between, half an hour respite and then off I go.

The day literally flied. I got to my own lunch at 12.30 p.m aroundish. My day included shower/putting curlers and apportioning medicines to drugdocers and much more very important things. The rest day from 12.30 p.m. went silently, hoping that the cell wouldn't ring.

The weather in Outback have been like it always is in winter. There hasn't been much frost, only -1-2 degrees Celsius, the wind was awful and it snowed, whole day. And again I cussed those plowers and thought that would it be that I be late because The Street hadn't seen the plow in the morning.

My darlings were again left alone in the dark, wondering because mommy goes again. "Are you leaving again mommy? Really again mommy?" Yes, my sweeties, mommy has to go again, unfortunately. I'm sorry for that.